Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Sheri

6/7/18

Great customer service! Sending my husband to get my 50th birthday present!!

Andrew Dyer

6/7/18

Very knowledgeable staff! Also very professional in helping find what best suits the customer!

Kylie Dyer

6/7/18

Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. I will let everyone know about the great experience we had!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

HEATHER HOLLIMAN

September 29, 2018

Seriously the best jeweler around. They were able to take my 3 channel diamond ring and have it sized, while many others told me there was no way on resizing. It turned out perfect with all 3 channels still tight around the diamonds. Sweet staff who make sure you get what your wanting or needing. Definitely will be taking my jewelry to Reigning from now on. They also have beautiful pieces in store!

Duane Sanders

October 4, 2018

After finding the store through a Google search, I was please with the warm welcome. They gave great options in repairing my wife's ring or purchasing another. And although I chose to repair the old ring Reigning jewelers made me feel my wife's memories with this ring were very important. Paying for the repairs was very comfortable with different options that fitted my financial situation. The repairs are excellent, the beauty of the replaced diamond was great. And the sparkle of the remaining diamonds are back to new. Plus the deep luster of the gold band was restored. I've told many at my place of employment to at least go look through the store. Thanks for all do. And all you did. Sincerly, Sanders

Josh Woolard

October 11, 2018

My experience here was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly, and helped me with exactly what I needed. It was quick, and worth it. I'll definitely be bringing anything else I have here, and also look at picking up some new watches.

Raymond Magee

June 2, 2018

We’ve had nothing but great experiences at Reigning Jewels! Purchased my wedding band and, just today, purchased a new silicone band to wear in its place during the Summer. They were very helpful with my wife’s family heirloom rings she used during our wedding, as well! The owners and employees are very personable and take a real interest in their customers. Their customer service is really second to none. I love to see local businesses succeeding in the age of ‘box store’ domination! Until now I’ve never had a go-to jewelry store but I do now! Thanks for everything, Reigning Jewels!

Melissa C

August 10, 2018

Reigning Jewels has a stunning selection of jewelry and friendly staff. They are down to earth and make you feel comfortable during the jewelry selection process—and it is definitely a process. The staff is knowledgeable about their product and will work with you to help you find what you want. They travel around the world to bring high quality gemstones into their store while still giving you the nice feeling of working with and supporting a small business. I look forward to working with them again in the future!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jeff Weinstein

August 18, 2018

My favorite jewelry store. Great selection and willing to find anything I ask for them to let me see. Family business that is very active in our community. Prices for every budget which is really nice when you just want to do something special just because.

Dorothy Combs- Meadows

July 24, 2018

Very nice jewelry. Great service friendly people. They are very helpful and really knows their jewelry.

Damon Floyd

June 11, 2018

Great people, prices, and selection. Highly recommended!!

Leah Lindsey Crabtree

May 5, 2018

Stunning jewelry and amazing customer service. I'm rocking my diamond earrings every chance I get!

Garrett Hope

April 10, 2018

Jackie, Traci, and Garrett are all wonderful. My wife took her wedding ring to Jackie for some work, and it came back looking better than brand new. Go see them for all of your jewelry needs!

James Thornton

April 7, 2018

Always helpful. They have fixed my wife's jewelry whenever its needed repairs .Very customer friendly. Nice when i walk in and they remember me from previous visits.

Crystal Icenhour

March 30, 2018

Brittany Brindley Harris

March 28, 2018

Awesome service! I got my new watch from my boyfriend for my birthday and when it came in it needed a couple links taken out, so I ran in and was in and out in less than 10 minutes and only cost me a couple pennies � also got to look at some jewelry they had and there were some amazing pieces and priced well! Definitely will keep using them!

Sunee DeBolt Neugent

March 7, 2018

I love everyone (and everyone) here! It is such a pleasant and fun place to shop and talk. I've recommended this place to everyone who compliments me on my latest treasure from you.

Beverley Berry

February 20, 2018

Did a beautiful job of replacing a stone in my diamond eternity band and cleaning to its original brilliance. Thanks so much!

Michele Myers Martin

February 17, 2018

This place is a joy! All the people there are a delight, so shopping there is pure pleasure. And they have layaway which was easy to use on my mom’s Christmas present. All in all, I’m so happy Reigning Jewels is in Athens.

Stacie Kruer Boyd

February 6, 2018

Cheyenne Yates

November 17, 2017

Jessica Rhoades

July 11, 2017

I Love my beautiful new custom engagement ring! Traci did an amazing job creating it and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to create something special. Thank you for everything!!!! �

Tessa Conner Jones

July 4, 2017

They repaired my engagement ring. I am extremely happy with the work that was done.

Leanna Rose Williams Gowan

June 17, 2017

I recently had my wedding rings repaired at Reigning Jewels and I am so impressed. I had them repaired once before and the stops placed to keep my diamonds from moving were big globs. I wasn't happy but thought that's just the way it had to be. The same procedure was done by Reigning Jewels and it is beautiful. The stops are so delicate looking and do not overpower my diamonds like the other did. They cleaned my diamonds and they sparkle again. Thank you for taking such great care of my wedding rings.

William H Bockemuehl

April 7, 2017

Patti Pagitt Jones

January 6, 2017

Everyone at Reigning Jewels has been so nice and helpful! I've had a couple of repairs done (one of them was major) and their repairs have been perfect and such a quick turnaround. Their work is amazing and no hard sell! Wonderful group of people!

Corey Rodriguez

December 31, 2016

Edward McCain

December 31, 2016

Traci and Jackie Wilkes are some of the finest business owners I know in Athens. I've purchased beautiful jeweler for my wife (which she loves), had 2 watches repaired, and plan on taking a few pieces in to be cleaned. They are the only people my wife trusts to work on her jewelry. You don't have to go anywhere else if you're looking for anything jewelry-related.

LOADING...