Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Sheri

6/7/18

Great customer service! Sending my husband to get my 50th birthday present!!

Andrew Dyer

6/7/18

Very knowledgeable staff! Also very professional in helping find what best suits the customer!

Kylie Dyer

6/7/18

Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. I will let everyone know about the great experience we had!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

HEATHER HOLLIMAN

September 29, 2018

Seriously the best jeweler around. They were able to take my 3 channel diamond ring and have it sized, while many others told me there was no way on resizing. It turned out perfect with all 3 channels still tight around the diamonds. Sweet staff who make sure you get what your wanting or needing. Definitely will be taking my jewelry to Reigning from now on. They also have beautiful pieces in store!

S Johnson

November 16, 2018

EVERYONE is extremely kind and personable!! I brought my wedding ring in to be repaired and it was repaired on site and returned back to me in better condition than when I received it!!!! Garrett does amazingly fantastic work!! Reigning jewels is my #1 jeweler and they should be yours too!!! They will not disappoint!

DONNA SIMONEAUX

December 13, 2018

Thank you for your attention to detail, when I needed a setting for my emerald-cut stone. It’s exactly what I wanted & I love it. A satisfied customer

Delana Newman

November 2, 2018

Great service! Needed a diamond for my wedding ring. They knew exactly what I could afford and found me the perfect one. Fast service too! Highly recommend them for any of your jewelry needs.

Duane Sanders

October 4, 2018

After finding the store through a Google search, I was please with the warm welcome. They gave great options in repairing my wife's ring or purchasing another. And although I chose to repair the old ring Reigning jewelers made me feel my wife's memories with this ring were very important. Paying for the repairs was very comfortable with different options that fitted my financial situation. The repairs are excellent, the beauty of the replaced diamond was great. And the sparkle of the remaining diamonds are back to new. Plus the deep luster of the gold band was restored. I've told many at my place of employment to at least go look through the store. Thanks for all do. And all you did. Sincerly, Sanders

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jeff Weinstein

August 18, 2018

My favorite jewelry store. Great selection and willing to find anything I ask for them to let me see. Family business that is very active in our community. Prices for every budget which is really nice when you just want to do something special just because.

Dorothy Combs- Meadows

July 24, 2018

Very nice jewelry. Great service friendly people. They are very helpful and really knows their jewelry.

Damon Floyd

June 11, 2018

Great people, prices, and selection. Highly recommended!!

Leah Lindsey Crabtree

May 5, 2018

Stunning jewelry and amazing customer service. I'm rocking my diamond earrings every chance I get!

Garrett Hope

April 10, 2018

Jackie, Traci, and Garrett are all wonderful. My wife took her wedding ring to Jackie for some work, and it came back looking better than brand new. Go see them for all of your jewelry needs!

James Thornton

April 7, 2018

Always helpful. They have fixed my wife's jewelry whenever its needed repairs .Very customer friendly. Nice when i walk in and they remember me from previous visits.

Crystal Icenhour

March 30, 2018

Brittany Brindley Harris

March 28, 2018

Awesome service! I got my new watch from my boyfriend for my birthday and when it came in it needed a couple links taken out, so I ran in and was in and out in less than 10 minutes and only cost me a couple pennies � also got to look at some jewelry they had and there were some amazing pieces and priced well! Definitely will keep using them!

Sunee DeBolt Neugent

March 7, 2018

I love everyone (and everyone) here! It is such a pleasant and fun place to shop and talk. I've recommended this place to everyone who compliments me on my latest treasure from you.

Beverley Berry

February 20, 2018

Did a beautiful job of replacing a stone in my diamond eternity band and cleaning to its original brilliance. Thanks so much!

Michele Myers Martin

February 17, 2018

This place is a joy! All the people there are a delight, so shopping there is pure pleasure. And they have layaway which was easy to use on my mom’s Christmas present. All in all, I’m so happy Reigning Jewels is in Athens.

Stacie Kruer Boyd

February 6, 2018

Cheyenne Yates

November 17, 2017

Jessica Rhoades

July 11, 2017

I Love my beautiful new custom engagement ring! Traci did an amazing job creating it and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to create something special. Thank you for everything!!!! �

Tessa Conner Jones

July 4, 2017

They repaired my engagement ring. I am extremely happy with the work that was done.

Leanna Rose Williams Gowan

June 17, 2017

I recently had my wedding rings repaired at Reigning Jewels and I am so impressed. I had them repaired once before and the stops placed to keep my diamonds from moving were big globs. I wasn't happy but thought that's just the way it had to be. The same procedure was done by Reigning Jewels and it is beautiful. The stops are so delicate looking and do not overpower my diamonds like the other did. They cleaned my diamonds and they sparkle again. Thank you for taking such great care of my wedding rings.

William H Bockemuehl

April 7, 2017

Patti Pagitt Jones

January 6, 2017

Everyone at Reigning Jewels has been so nice and helpful! I've had a couple of repairs done (one of them was major) and their repairs have been perfect and such a quick turnaround. Their work is amazing and no hard sell! Wonderful group of people!

LOADING...