Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Summer Lawrence

January 12, 2018

Suburb service, professional, and very personable. I actually enjoyed the conversation as much as the work they have done. A breath of fresh air! Much appreciated, and I will be more than happy to return with my wallet in hand. Worth every penny.

athens anp

January 12, 2018

Great place to shop for jewelry & fantastic folks. They make you feel like family. Traci designed my wife’s wedding ring which we love and would trust them with a 10 ct diamond.

Beverley Berry

January 18, 2018

Very helpful with jewelry repair, friendly staff. Beautiful items!

Matthew Porter

October 1, 2017

Nice selection and wonderful people who want to help you find what you want. Very good custom work. Best jeweler in town!!

Ashley Alsip

November 6, 2016

I took a damaged ring my late mother gave me with a loose stone. I asked them not only to fix the ring but redesign it as well. They took some of my old scrap jewelry and discounted my total cost . When I had my boyfriend pick up my ring, I was so impressed. It is so beautiful and I didn't even imagine that this ring could look this spectacular! I am so extremely happy with their service and I can't wait to go in and tell them myself. Definitely go to this company if you need something repaired or designed. I will wear my new ring everyday!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

David Y.

9/17/16

Bought my new watch here & got a good price...Beautiful place to come & service was great...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cheyenne Yates

November 17, 2017

Abbie Weatherford

October 24, 2017

Extremely kind people. I work with Tri-County Ford and they donated the most beautiful pair of sterling silver earrings with rubies for a giveaway during one of our big events! Beautiful earrings. I didn't want to give them away but I had no choice! :) We are pleased to work with them at the Silver Screen Movie Club events and when there's a need for jewelry, I won't go anywhere else.

Donna Hindman

August 4, 2017

Brooke Rebecca Atkinson

July 15, 2017

Jessica Rhoades

July 11, 2017

I Love my beautiful new custom engagement ring! Traci did an amazing job creating it and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to create something special. Thank you for everything!!!! �

Tessa Conner Jones

July 4, 2017

They repaired my engagement ring. I am extremely happy with the work that was done.

Leanna Rose Williams Gowan

June 17, 2017

I recently had my wedding rings repaired at Reigning Jewels and I am so impressed. I had them repaired once before and the stops placed to keep my diamonds from moving were big globs. I wasn't happy but thought that's just the way it had to be. The same procedure was done by Reigning Jewels and it is beautiful. The stops are so delicate looking and do not overpower my diamonds like the other did. They cleaned my diamonds and they sparkle again. Thank you for taking such great care of my wedding rings.

William H Bockemuehl

April 7, 2017

Patti Pagitt Jones

January 6, 2017

Everyone at Reigning Jewels has been so nice and helpful! I've had a couple of repairs done (one of them was major) and their repairs have been perfect and such a quick turnaround. Their work is amazing and no hard sell! Wonderful group of people!

Corey Rodriguez

December 31, 2016

Edward McCain

December 31, 2016

Traci and Jackie Wilkes are some of the finest business owners I know in Athens. I've purchased beautiful jeweler for my wife (which she loves), had 2 watches repaired, and plan on taking a few pieces in to be cleaned. They are the only people my wife trusts to work on her jewelry. You don't have to go anywhere else if you're looking for anything jewelry-related.

Joan Dukes Snow

October 1, 2016

I found my wedding ring!!! I love it!!! The staff there is awesome. Very very nice people. They have some beautiful pieces.

Joe Pass

September 14, 2016

These people work their hearts out for you!

Jacklyn Kay Hart

July 28, 2016

David Yarbrough

July 27, 2016

Just bought a beautiful Citizen watch...Staff very friendly & helpful...Make it a point to check this place out...You won't be disappointed...

Courtney Reeves

June 11, 2016

It's so nice to have a place in town to take care of my wedding set. No more trips to Dallas. Very friendly and they do great work.

Cari Lookabaugh

June 10, 2016

Great people to do business with! Wonderful store!!!

T Gordon Mayhall

June 9, 2016

Couldn't ask for better customer service. Run by great people that are willing to extend a helping hand.

Rena' Lazaro McCord

May 6, 2016

If you have any jewelry needs whether it be purchasing, repairing, or having appraisal as I did, I highly recommend Reigning Jewels. I was very pleased with the service provided and will definitely be going back...

Christi Barrett

April 21, 2016

What a wonderful jewelry store! Exquisite jewelry, and beautiful accessories that would be great gifts. Such a cute shop too! Not to mention the staff and owner are so very helpful and sweet. So happy they chose Athens for their business!

Sharon Ellsberry

March 18, 2016

Reigning Jewels is a beautiful store! Traci Wilkes and her staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This store has gorgeous jewelry in a wide range of prices. So glad you are here in Athens!

Michelle Wisener Robinson

September 17, 2015

Chantal Valley-Wylie

June 11, 2015

Two of my clients have recently had their jewelry repaired and one had their dead batteries replaced with fresh, long lasting ones for their watches! All three of them were so pleased with the friendly service and fully satisfied with repairs. It's so great for our little town of Athens to have such an elaborate and full service jewelry store. Have you stopped by yet? You're in for a surprise!

Brenda George

June 9, 2015

Stop in and check out all the beautiful pieces of jewlery!!!

Austin Roberson

May 26, 2015

Great place to grab a few gems and alot of sparkle!

LOADING...