Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kim Lewis

April 15, 2018

I am so impressed with Reigning Jewels. They are very friendly and fast. I needed 1 watch battery changed out of 3 and I needed one for that day because I was headed out of town. It was absolutely no problem for them. Thank you so much for being 1st rate👍🏻

Emily Heglund

April 13, 2018

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience at Reigning Jewels! I recently had some work done to my engagement and wedding rings for my upcoming 10-year anniversary, and the service and quality of work provided were superb. I would recommend them to anyone looking to find or maintain jewelry, particularly heirloom pieces, as mine was. Great job!

Abbie Weatherford

March 28, 2018

Reigning Jewels is owned and operated by the NICEST family you will ever meet. They donated a pair of sterling silver ruby earrings for an event that I helped with and the winner was so excited! I can't blame them as I secretly wanted to keep them for myself! These people are so kind and put a lot of love into what they do. If you're looking for anything jewelry related, they can fix you up!

Katie Bennett

March 14, 2018

Reigning jewels is absolutely amazing! The customer service is top notch. They make you feel like family the minute you walk through the door. The quality of work is 10/10! Thank you reigning jewels for making me sparkle again!

bridgett feagins

April 10, 2018

Amazing, kind, friendly family owned and run business. We had a wonderful experience with our purchase. Will go back for future jewelry purchases. Highly recommend to anyone looking for high quality jewelry.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

David Y.

9/17/16

Bought my new watch here & got a good price...Beautiful place to come & service was great...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Garrett Hope

April 10, 2018

Jackie, Traci, and Garrett are all wonderful. My wife took her wedding ring to Jackie for some work, and it came back looking better than brand new. Go see them for all of your jewelry needs!

James Thornton

April 7, 2018

Always helpful. They have fixed my wife's jewelry whenever its needed repairs .Very customer friendly. Nice when i walk in and they remember me from previous visits.

Crystal Icenhour

March 30, 2018

Brittany Brindley Harris

March 28, 2018

Awesome service! I got my new watch from my boyfriend for my birthday and when it came in it needed a couple links taken out, so I ran in and was in and out in less than 10 minutes and only cost me a couple pennies � also got to look at some jewelry they had and there were some amazing pieces and priced well! Definitely will keep using them!

Cara Henderson

March 28, 2018

Lovely place and people. Definitely recommend! ��

Sunee DeBolt Neugent

March 7, 2018

I love everyone (and everyone) here! It is such a pleasant and fun place to shop and talk. I've recommended this place to everyone who compliments me on my latest treasure from you.

Beverley Berry

February 20, 2018

Did a beautiful job of replacing a stone in my diamond eternity band and cleaning to its original brilliance. Thanks so much!

Michele Myers Martin

February 17, 2018

This place is a joy! All the people there are a delight, so shopping there is pure pleasure. And they have layaway which was easy to use on my mom’s Christmas present. All in all, I’m so happy Reigning Jewels is in Athens.

Stacie Kruer Boyd

February 6, 2018

Kenny DeFranco

January 31, 2018

I had my Citizen watch serviced there and it's working great. They're so nice and pleasant there I bought another Citizen watch.

Cheyenne Yates

November 17, 2017

Donna Hindman

August 4, 2017

Brooke Rebecca Atkinson

July 15, 2017

Jessica Rhoades

July 11, 2017

I Love my beautiful new custom engagement ring! Traci did an amazing job creating it and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to create something special. Thank you for everything!!!! �

Tessa Conner Jones

July 4, 2017

They repaired my engagement ring. I am extremely happy with the work that was done.

Leanna Rose Williams Gowan

June 17, 2017

I recently had my wedding rings repaired at Reigning Jewels and I am so impressed. I had them repaired once before and the stops placed to keep my diamonds from moving were big globs. I wasn't happy but thought that's just the way it had to be. The same procedure was done by Reigning Jewels and it is beautiful. The stops are so delicate looking and do not overpower my diamonds like the other did. They cleaned my diamonds and they sparkle again. Thank you for taking such great care of my wedding rings.

William H Bockemuehl

April 7, 2017

Patti Pagitt Jones

January 6, 2017

Everyone at Reigning Jewels has been so nice and helpful! I've had a couple of repairs done (one of them was major) and their repairs have been perfect and such a quick turnaround. Their work is amazing and no hard sell! Wonderful group of people!

Corey Rodriguez

December 31, 2016

Edward McCain

December 31, 2016

Traci and Jackie Wilkes are some of the finest business owners I know in Athens. I've purchased beautiful jeweler for my wife (which she loves), had 2 watches repaired, and plan on taking a few pieces in to be cleaned. They are the only people my wife trusts to work on her jewelry. You don't have to go anywhere else if you're looking for anything jewelry-related.

Joan Dukes Snow

October 1, 2016

I found my wedding ring!!! I love it!!! The staff there is awesome. Very very nice people. They have some beautiful pieces.

Joe Pass

September 14, 2016

These people work their hearts out for you!

Jacklyn Kay Hart

July 28, 2016

David Yarbrough

July 27, 2016

Just bought a beautiful Citizen watch...Staff very friendly & helpful...Make it a point to check this place out...You won't be disappointed...

Courtney Reeves

June 11, 2016

It's so nice to have a place in town to take care of my wedding set. No more trips to Dallas. Very friendly and they do great work.

LOADING...