Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Sheri

6/7/18

Great customer service! Sending my husband to get my 50th birthday present!!

Andrew Dyer

6/7/18

Very knowledgeable staff! Also very professional in helping find what best suits the customer!

Kylie Dyer

6/7/18

Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. I will let everyone know about the great experience we had!

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Raymond Magee

June 2, 2018

We’ve had nothing but great experiences at Reigning Jewels! Purchased my wedding band and, just today, purchased a new silicone band to wear in its place during the Summer. They were very helpful with my wife’s family heirloom rings she used during our wedding, as well! The owners and employees are very personable and take a real interest in their customers. Their customer service is really second to none. I love to see local businesses succeeding in the age of ‘box store’ domination! Until now I’ve never had a go-to jewelry store but I do now! Thanks for everything, Reigning Jewels!

David Hickman

June 20, 2018

This is my favorite shop to buy or have jewelry repaired. They have an amazing selection of one of a kind pieces and the best customer service in the area. Their knowledge of jewelry and how it is made and repaired is second to none. If you are looking for jewelry in the Athens area, you can’t go wrong.

Kim Lewis

April 15, 2018

I am so impressed with Reigning Jewels. They are very friendly and fast. I needed 1 watch battery changed out of 3 and I needed one for that day because I was headed out of town. It was absolutely no problem for them. Thank you so much for being 1st rate👍🏻

dj warren

May 19, 2018

Where else can you go locally to find knowledgeable staff, beautiful jewels, and support a great local business all the while getting exactly what you want? Nowhere except this place! I can't wear any piece that I've gotten at Reigning Jewels without getting compliments all day long! From the pearls, to my diamond studs with a removable halo, to the natural gemstones and ammonite pieces, I always get compliments! I even came to them with loose stones and we found the perfect setting! I can't say enough good things about Traci and Jackie... What a wonderful addition they are making to Athens! Edited: 2018: still loving this place! They do amazing custom work and are very helpful!! Just got a new piece today!! ❤️

Emily Heglund

April 13, 2018

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience at Reigning Jewels! I recently had some work done to my engagement and wedding rings for my upcoming 10-year anniversary, and the service and quality of work provided were superb. I would recommend them to anyone looking to find or maintain jewelry, particularly heirloom pieces, as mine was. Great job!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

David Y.

9/17/16

Bought my new watch here & got a good price...Beautiful place to come & service was great...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Damon Floyd

June 11, 2018

Great people, prices, and selection. Highly recommended!!

Leah Lindsey Crabtree

May 5, 2018

Stunning jewelry and amazing customer service. I'm rocking my diamond earrings every chance I get!

Garrett Hope

April 10, 2018

Jackie, Traci, and Garrett are all wonderful. My wife took her wedding ring to Jackie for some work, and it came back looking better than brand new. Go see them for all of your jewelry needs!

James Thornton

April 7, 2018

Always helpful. They have fixed my wife's jewelry whenever its needed repairs .Very customer friendly. Nice when i walk in and they remember me from previous visits.

Crystal Icenhour

March 30, 2018

Brittany Brindley Harris

March 28, 2018

Awesome service! I got my new watch from my boyfriend for my birthday and when it came in it needed a couple links taken out, so I ran in and was in and out in less than 10 minutes and only cost me a couple pennies � also got to look at some jewelry they had and there were some amazing pieces and priced well! Definitely will keep using them!

Cara Henderson

March 28, 2018

Lovely place and people. Definitely recommend! ��

Sunee DeBolt Neugent

March 7, 2018

I love everyone (and everyone) here! It is such a pleasant and fun place to shop and talk. I've recommended this place to everyone who compliments me on my latest treasure from you.

Beverley Berry

February 20, 2018

Did a beautiful job of replacing a stone in my diamond eternity band and cleaning to its original brilliance. Thanks so much!

Michele Myers Martin

February 17, 2018

This place is a joy! All the people there are a delight, so shopping there is pure pleasure. And they have layaway which was easy to use on my mom’s Christmas present. All in all, I’m so happy Reigning Jewels is in Athens.

Stacie Kruer Boyd

February 6, 2018

Kenny DeFranco

January 31, 2018

I had my Citizen watch serviced there and it's working great. They're so nice and pleasant there I bought another Citizen watch.

Cheyenne Yates

November 17, 2017

Donna Hindman

August 4, 2017

Brooke Rebecca Atkinson

July 15, 2017

Jessica Rhoades

July 11, 2017

I Love my beautiful new custom engagement ring! Traci did an amazing job creating it and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to create something special. Thank you for everything!!!! �

Tessa Conner Jones

July 4, 2017

They repaired my engagement ring. I am extremely happy with the work that was done.

Leanna Rose Williams Gowan

June 17, 2017

I recently had my wedding rings repaired at Reigning Jewels and I am so impressed. I had them repaired once before and the stops placed to keep my diamonds from moving were big globs. I wasn't happy but thought that's just the way it had to be. The same procedure was done by Reigning Jewels and it is beautiful. The stops are so delicate looking and do not overpower my diamonds like the other did. They cleaned my diamonds and they sparkle again. Thank you for taking such great care of my wedding rings.

William H Bockemuehl

April 7, 2017

Patti Pagitt Jones

January 6, 2017

Everyone at Reigning Jewels has been so nice and helpful! I've had a couple of repairs done (one of them was major) and their repairs have been perfect and such a quick turnaround. Their work is amazing and no hard sell! Wonderful group of people!

Corey Rodriguez

December 31, 2016

Edward McCain

December 31, 2016

Traci and Jackie Wilkes are some of the finest business owners I know in Athens. I've purchased beautiful jeweler for my wife (which she loves), had 2 watches repaired, and plan on taking a few pieces in to be cleaned. They are the only people my wife trusts to work on her jewelry. You don't have to go anywhere else if you're looking for anything jewelry-related.

Kelly Nobles

October 13, 2016

Joan Dukes Snow

October 1, 2016

I found my wedding ring!!! I love it!!! The staff there is awesome. Very very nice people. They have some beautiful pieces.

Joe Pass

September 14, 2016

These people work their hearts out for you!

LOADING...